Contact

Contact2020-07-15T01:06:23+00:00
icon1 GET A QUOTE
icon2 PAY YOUR BILL
icon3 FILE A CLAIM
icon4 WE LOVE REFERRALS

2750 S Wadsworth Blvd, Ste C-208
Lakewood, CO 80227
(303) 232-3100
Fax: (303) 232-3162
Email: info@insplace.com

We are Open:

9:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday

Contact Signboard 300x200 1

Staff Directory

Lori Schultz

Owner/Principal Agent

 lori@insplace.com

Jim Ziegler

Commercial Lines Agent

jim@insplace.com

Jan (Buscher) Riggsby

Personal Lines Agent

jan@insplace.com

Mary Truckey

Commercial Lines Account Manager

mary@insplace.com

Ext. 105

Paula Martinez

Customer Service Representative

paula@insplace.com

Ext. 107

Megan Shashore

Accounting/Personal Lines Agent

megan@insplace.com

Marissa Schultz

Bookkeeper & Document Manager

marrisakschultz@comcast.net

Ext. 104

Map / Directions

Our Building

2750 looking up

Go to Top